501c4 Non-Deductible Donation

Donate Now

Siskiyou Modoc Glenn Tehama Yuba Sutter Lake  Lassen Trinity  Colusa Sierra Shasta Plumas Amador El Dorado Mendocino Placer Tuolumne Calaveras Nevada Butte  /  Coos Curry Del Norte Douglas Humboldt Jackson Josephine Klamath O.Lake 

State of Jefferson

Formation of the 51st state

Here they are.  They are waiting for you to call or write.

Mark Baird 530-227-6729  mcbair@sisqtel.net

Liz Bowen 530-467-3515  lizbowen@sisqtel.net

Louise Gliatto 530-842-5443  wezgliatto@nctv.com

Elizabeth Bradley 530-340-1899  lizy_bradley@hotmail.com

All the members below are looking for your help in making the State of Jefferson a reality.

Siskiyou County #1