501c4 Non-Deductible Donation

Donate Now

Siskiyou Modoc Glenn Tehama Yuba Sutter Lake  Lassen Trinity  Colusa Sierra Shasta Plumas Amador El Dorado Mendocino Placer Tuolumne Calaveras Nevada Butte  /  Coos Curry Del Norte Douglas Humboldt Jackson Josephine Klamath O.Lake 

State of Jefferson

Formation of the 51st state

Here they are.  They are waiting for you to call or write.

Volunteer Coordinator & Website – Clayton Timmer – timmercj@gmail.com 530-228-8607

E-mail database Coordinator – Bill – bill@sojgroup.net

Ruth Haring – 408-438-3459 – riharing@aol.com

Leslie Foss – leslie.salty@aol.com

All the members below are looking for your help in making the State of Jefferson a reality.

Butte County